Skip to content

Naomi Quinonez reads

August 16, 2009

Naomi Quinonez reads at the Achiote Press Reading celebrating 40 years of the Ethnic Studies Dept at UC Berkeley. More poetry at geminipoet, youtube.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 5, 2012 10:56 pm

    Hi Ms,Quiñonez I have just discovered you the other day. 🙂 I coincidentally found this radio station while I was driving and heard you speak. I need to get some of your literature and it looks like you have a lot. I am also Latina and I have a new book out, it’s called “The Town I Live In” . I was born and raised in San Jose, CA I would like to send one to you. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you. ❤ Tita Rodriguez Parra thetowniliveinbytita.com

Leave a Reply

